Anton

Anton_Carousel98.jpg Anton_Carousel1.jpg Anton_Carousel91.jpg Anton_Carousel4.jpg Anton_Carousel3.jpg Anton_Carousel6.jpg Anton_Carousel92.jpg Anton_Carousel95.jpg Anton_Carousel96.jpg Anton_Carousel97.jpg Anton_Carousel99.jpg
  • Property TypeType de propriété Chalet
  • Property TypeM2 240
  • Property TypeChambres 5
  • Property TypeSalles de bain 4
  • Property TypePistes
Partager ce bien
Le Chalet Anton est une résidence familiale spacieuse et de style traditionnel, située dans un endroit calme et privé à l'extérieur du centre de Crans-Montana. Réparti sur trois étages, le chalet Anton comprend cinq chambres et un impressionnant espace de vie, avec une cheminée et des plafonds à double hauteur.

L'intérieur est composé de magnifiques bois exposés et reçoit beaucoup de lumière, tandis que l'extérieur comprend plusieurs balcons pour profiter des vues et même un jacuzzi extérieur. Le chalet est également doté d'un local technique, d'un local de rangement et d'un garage pour deux voitures.

CHF 2,800,000

Anton

Anton_Carousel98.jpg Anton_Carousel1.jpg Anton_Carousel91.jpg Anton_Carousel4.jpg Anton_Carousel3.jpg Anton_Carousel6.jpg Anton_Carousel92.jpg Anton_Carousel95.jpg Anton_Carousel96.jpg Anton_Carousel97.jpg Anton_Carousel99.jpg
  • Property TypeProperty Type Chalet
  • Property TypeSQ.M 240
  • Property TypeBedrooms 5
  • Property TypeBathrooms / WC 4
  • Property TypeSlopes
Share This Property
Chalet Anton is a spacious and tradtionally styled family residence, located in a quiet and private position outside the centre of Crans-Montana. Set across three floors, Anton includes five bedrooms and an impressive living area, with a feature fireplace and double height ceilings.

The inside consists of beautiful exposed wood and receives plenty of light, while the outside includes multiple balconies to enjoy the views and even an exterior hot tub. The chalet also comes with a technical room, storage room and two car garage.

CHF 2,800,000