The Chedi Penthouses

The Chedi Andermatt-The Courtyard_GHM RetoGuntli.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bedroom 02.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bathroom 01.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bathroom 02.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bathroom 03.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bathroom 04.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bedroom 01.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bedroom 03.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bedroom 04.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Dining Area 01.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Dining Area 02.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Living Room 01.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Living Room 02.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Living Room 03.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Living Room 04.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Master Bedroom 01.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Master Bedroom 02.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Spa-02.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Spa-03.jpg
  • Property TypeType de propriété Appartement
  • Property TypeM2 333
  • Property TypeChambres
  • Property TypeSalles de bain
  • Property TypePistes 0
Partager ce bien
Une sélection d'appartements sur mesure dans l'hôtel Chedi Andermatt, avec accès aux installations cinq étoiles et aux services offerts 24 heures sur 24.

En collaboration avec l'architecte, les penthouse le Chedi peuvent être configurés et finis selon les souhaits de l'acheteur, avec des installations et des équipements de la plus haute qualité. Situé au cœur de la vieille ville d'Andermatt, le Chedi est un hôtel élégant et tranquille qui combine des styles alpins et asiatiques et offre une gamme exceptionnelle d'équipements.

Un design personnalisé

Avec un penthouse dans l'hôtel le Chedi Andermatt, vous combinez l'exclusivité d'une maison privée avec les équipements de l'hôtel le plus élégant et le plus luxueux des Alpes. Vous achetez le penthouse sous forme de gros œuvre. Vous seul déterminez l'architecture intérieure et le design. Qu'il s'agisse d'un havre de bien-être privé, d'une chambre principale spacieuse ou d'une chambre d'amis adaptée aux enfants, le penthouse sera aménagé en fonction de vos besoins et de vos envies.

Un service exclusif

En tant que propriétaire d'un penthouse dans le Chedi Andermatt, vous bénéficierez également de l'expérience inégalée de Chedi, notamment d'un service de conciergerie 24 heures sur 24, d'une restauration raffinée et d'installations de fitness et de bien-être ultramodernes. Avec leur qualité de construction haut standing, leur design et l'accent mis sur le confort et l'intimité, les penthouses répondent à tous vos besoins.

CHF 6,285,000

THe Chedi

The Chedi Andermatt-The Courtyard_GHM RetoGuntli.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bedroom 02.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bathroom 01.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bathroom 02.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bathroom 03.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bathroom 04.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bedroom 01.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bedroom 03.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Bedroom 04.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Dining Area 01.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Dining Area 02.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Living Room 01.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Living Room 02.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Living Room 03.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Living Room 04.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Master Bedroom 01.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Master Bedroom 02.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Spa-02.jpg CAM-Rooms-Furka Suite-Spa-03.jpg
  • Property TypeProperty Type Apartment
  • Property TypeSQ.M 333
  • Property TypeBedrooms
  • Property TypeBathrooms / WC
  • Property TypeSlopes 0
Share This Property
A selection of bespoke penthouse apartments in The Chedi Andermatt hotel with access to the five-star facilities and 24 hour service offering.

Working with the architect, The Chedi Penthouses can be configured and finished according to the buyers wishes with the highest quality fixtures and fittings. Sat in the heart of old Andermatt, The Chedi is a sleek, tranquil hotel combining Alpine and Asian elements, and offering an exceptional range of facilities.

Personalised design

With a penthouse in The Chedi Andermatt hotel, you’ll combine the exclusivity of a private home with the amenities of the most elegant and luxurious hotel in the Alps. You purchase the penthouse as shell construction. You alone determine the interior architecture and the design. Whether private wellness haven, spacious master bedroom, or child-friendly guest room – the penthouse will be built out to match your needs and desires.

Exclusive service

As owner of a penthouse in The Chedi Andermatt, you’ll also benefit from the unparalleled Chedi experience, including consummate 24-hour concierge service, refined dining, and state-of-the-art fitness and wellness facilities. With their high construction quality, exquisite design, and a strong focus on comfort and privacy, the penthouses satisfy every need.

CHF 6,285,000